Call Us : +1 201-887-2725

Yoga-meditation inner awakening-chakra awakening

Yoga-meditation inner awakening-chakra awakening

Yoga-meditation inner awakening-chakra awakening

We, at Puja Yagya, provide one of the most enlightening Yoga-Meditation Inner Awakening-Chakra Awakening services that reenergize your body by rejuvenating your neural circuitry and soul. Chakras can be understood as a wheel shaped whirlpool of energy and it is located along the spinal cord. Chakras start from the tail bone and end at the crown of the head, and they all are considered as the focal point of reception and transmission of vibrations of energies that channelizes our lives in the most ebullient manner. Chakra Awakening provided by us includes deep knowledge of functioning of all the seven chakras and then we provide that awakening in your mind and soul through different meditation techniques.

Seven main Chakras are:

  • Root Chakra: It is located at the base of spine and it is useful for survival of an individual. Inner state of Root Chakra is stability and stillness. By balancing this chakra one can reenergize physical body and control fear.
  • Sacral Chakra: It is located in lower abdomen and around genitals or womb. The main functions of sacral chakra are sexuality, desire, procreation and pleasure. The inner state of this chakra is tears and balancing of this chakra is responsible for sexual vitality and fertility.
  • Solar Plexus Chakra: It is located just above the navel area and its main function is Will. The inner state of Solar Plexus Chakra is laughter, anger, fun and joy. Balancing of this chakra is responsible for handling and calming emotions.
  • Heart Chakra: It is located in the center of chest and its major function is to love. The inner state of heart chakra is compassion and it is responsible for universal oneness and its balancing is responsible for circulatory system.
  • Throat Chakra: It is located in throat and its function is communication and creativity. Inner state of throat chakra is synthesis of ideas into symbols and balancing of this chakra is responsible for speech and communication of an individual.
  • Third Eye Chakra: It is located in the centre of forehead, just above eyebrows. Its inner state is ‘I know’ and its functions are seeing and intuiting. It balances psychic perceptions.
  • Crown Chakra: It is located at the top of head and its primary function is developing understanding-senses in an individual. Crown chakra’s color is Violet and its inner state is bliss. It affects the development of psychic abilities.

Call us for Chakra Awakening: For reenergizing your body and rejuvenating your inner core, you may call us through the numbers given on our online portal. We provide most effective and impressive Inner Chakra awakening in the most spiritual and enlightening manner.


We are absolutely authentic and original Vedic Puja & Astrology Service provider and we are not an agent of any temple. All the details and related data available on our website are to be treated absolutely for your entertainment, and Puja Yagya will not be accountable for that. We circulate spiritual awakening for the well being of human beings by following ancient hindu Scriptures. We do not guarantee and imply warrantee for any of our services, and will not be responsible for assumptions, interpretations or perceptions made by recipient.